Watch list
Episode 05 will come in Mar 29, 2018 - 5 days left
01 Alligator Man
Thursday Mar 01, 2018
Ayyy! We back in the city but thangs feel a little different. Must be Robbin' Season. Free Paper Boi!
02 Sportin' Waves
Thursday Mar 08, 2018
Trappin ain't easy, ya dig? Shout out to all my credit card scammers in the club tonight.
03 Money Bag Shawty
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
Earn is out here making that money. Too bad he still look broke as hell. This whole city runs on stunting, you feel me?
04 Helen
Thursday Mar 22, 2018
When you go outside the city white people be acting different. That's why I can't even go to Marietta. Too weird.
05 Barbershop
Thursday Mar 29, 2018
You know how you need a fresh cut but your barber is always on some wack stuff? He's lucky I only trust him.
06 Teddy Perkins
Thursday Apr 05, 2018
Darius is trippin in this one. Y'all know I woulda been left.
07 Champagne Papi
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
Yeah girl, we gonna party tonight! But if you don't post about it, did it really happen?
08 Woods
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
Why Paper Boi always got an attitude? He rich, right? That's why I can't feel bad for these celebrities.
09 North of the Border
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
10 Episode 10
Thursday May 03, 2018

Atlanta 2

IMDb 8.6 30 min/episode
Based in Atlanta, Earn and his cousin Alfred are trying to make their way up in the world through the rap scene. Along the way they come face to face with social and economic issues touching on race, relationships, poverty, status and parenthood.
Drama, Comedy
Donald Glover, Harold House Moore, Cranston Johnson, RJ Walker, Lakeith Stanfield, Zazie Beetz, Brian Tyree Henry, Matthew Barnes
United States
5.9 / 209 times
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.
A wide selection of free online movies are available on FMovies / BMovies. You can watch movies online for free without Registration.